About Kitutu Chache-South Constituency

Kitutu Chache South Constituency is electoral Constituency number 269 of the republic of Kenya. It’s one of the nine (9) sub counties that make up Kisii county. It is endowed with fertile agricultural land, reliable rainfall abundant natural resources and a rich pool of human resource capital. The constituency has five wards namely Kitutu Central Ward, Nyaore Ward,Bogusero Ward,Nyatieko Ward and Bogeka Ward,. It is administratively in Kitutu Central Sub-County that is made up of one Divisions.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.